Skip to content

Thanks to those who’ve served the cause of liberty

November 11, 2009
by

I've posted these videos before – and I see no reason not to again. My thanks to all who have labored for the cause of liberty. I think that this commercial could apply to all the armed forces:

Below are the interviews from one of my all time favorite shows, Band of Brothers. My wife and I had the honor of meeting Donald Malarkey in person, as he lives here in Eugene Oregon. 

Posted via email from Andrew Colclough

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

